lesnoplatform.blogg.se

Fallout character overhaul ttw
Fallout character overhaul ttw




GPU is a GTX 1050ti, MSI GamingX brand, with 4gb of dedicated RAM. I know for sure it is this mod because when I disable it the game works. I know that FCO is outdated but there I don't know how to update it since I can't find a v3.1 file on the FCO Nexus page.Įverytime I try and launch the game it immediately crashes. My main FCO is v3.0 and the patch is v3.1. I do have NVSE and UIO User Interface Organizer.

fallout character overhaul ttw fallout character overhaul ttw

I have installed and activated both Fallout Character Overhaul and the Fallout Character Overhaul patch. Please be easy on me if I get confused - I've never modded a PC game before other than Steam workshop on HOI4 and gmod.






Fallout character overhaul ttw